• Kite Safari in Morocco (Dakhla)

  • Kite Safari in Morocco (Dakhla)

  • Kite Safari in Morocco (Dakhla)

  • Kite Safari in Morocco (Dakhla)

Kite Safari in Morocco (Dakhla)

- Kitesurfing trip-exotism and discovery -

For the confirmed kitesurfer in search of adventure in a secure environment

Travel by 4X4 to discover the nicest kite surf sports in the world. Enhance your technique on these perfect ocean waves where the Sahara Desert meets the Atlantic. Play with the Cherki, a thermal wind that blows Northeast all year round. Discover this hidden paradise where you will see dolphins and flamingos with the desert in the background.
For more information download the PDF

DETAILS OF TRAVEL

Click here for trip details


Visit CASABLANCA

A local guide picks us up at the airport upon arrival. The visit of Casablanca, also called « LA VILLE BLANCHE » (THE WHITE CITY) starts by a tour of its wide avenues and then, of the narrow streets of the « médina ». We also take a look at the Place des Nations Unies, the Place Mohamed V, the central market, the Habous neighborhood, the residential neighborhood of Anfa, and finally, « La Corniche » Boulevard with the visit of the site of the Hassan mosque. Lunch. Back to the airport.

For more information on the departure

For reservation : www.horizon5.ca ou 1-877-406-0705
For information info@ecolebigair.com ou 1 877 406-0705

Information for Trois-Rivières: 819 372-6994
Information for Cuba: 1 877 406-0705 ext. 834
info@ecolebigair.com

Each year, a thousand people choose Big Air to learn or perfect their kitesurfing skills, or to organize their kiting trip in some of the best kiting spots of the world : Cuba, Maroc, The Bahamas or Turks and Caïcos, to name a few...

• KITE SAFARI DAKHLA MAROC

  • KITE SAFARI DAKHLA MAROC

  • KITE SAFARI DAKHLA MAROC

  • KITE SAFARI DAKHLA MAROC

Kite Safari Dakhla Maroc

- Voyage Kite surf découverte et exotisme -

S’adresse au kitesurfeur autonome à la recherche d’aventure
dans un environnement sécuritaire

Venez découvrir les plus beaux spots de kite surf au monde en 4X4 et perfectionner votre technique sur le velours ou sur les vagues parfaites, là ou le Sahara rejoint l'Atlantique. La région est balayée par le Cherki, vent thermique soufflant du nord-est toute l'année. Soyez parmi les premiers à découvrir ce coin de paradis, où vous naviguerez avec les dauphins sur un arrière-plan de désert où des milliers de flamants roses s'envolent.
Téléchargez le PDF pour plus d'information.

Détails du voyage

Cliquez ici pour consulter les détails du voyage


Visite de CASABLANCA

Accueil par votre guide locale. Départ pour la visite de la métropole. La visite de Casablanca ou « LA VILLE BLANCHE » commence par un tour d’orientation à travers ses larges avenues, promenade dans les ruelles étroites de la médina, la Place des Nations Unies, la Place Mohamed V, le marché central, le quartier des Habous, le quartier résidentiel d’Anfa, le boulevard de la corniche longé de restaurants et piscines et la visite de l’extérieur de la mosquée Hassan II (fleuron du patrimoine architectural marocain). Retour à l’aéroport.

Pour plus d'informations sur ce départ

Pour réservation : www.horizon5.ca ou 1-877-406-0705
Pour information info@ecolebigair.com ou 1 877 406-0705

Information pour Trois-Rivières: 819 372-6994
Information pour Cuba: 1 877 406-0705 poste 834
info@ecolebigair.com

Chaque année, l'École Big Air forme ou accompagne une centaine d'élèves dans l'apprentissage ou le perfectionnement du kitesurf, en plus d'organiser des voyages inoubliables dans certains des plus beaux spots de kite du monde : Cuba, Maroc, Bahamas, Turks et Caïcos pour ne nommer que ceux-là...